MONEY · 3 RECEIPTS

Apps and projects built with n8n that make money

3 sourced receipts name n8n. The biggest: AI Automation Society Plus ($241,673 tracked MRR).

n8n is a workflow automation platform that connects services and runs data processes.

Receipts naming n8n

$241,673tracked MRRmonthly snapshot reported July 2026
earnedMaker claim

Nate HerkAI Automation Society Plus

Nate Herk teaches beginners to build AI automations with Claude Code and land agency clients on monthly retainers.

The monthly figure is a Skool leaderboard estimate published by a third party, not a payment record from the creator.

Details
Time
not stated
Team
not stated
Tools
Claude Code · n8n · AI agents
Cost
not disclosed
a Skool community earning $241,673 per month from 3,943 members.

Sources Skool Files: AI Automation Society Plus Nate Herk on Skool

Reported Jul 2026

$205,821tracked MRRmonthly snapshot reported July 2026
earnedMaker claim

Jack RobertsAI Automations by JackSite

Jack Roberts teaches members to build and sell AI automations with plug-and-play Claude Code systems and unlimited support.

The monthly figure is a Skool leaderboard estimate published by a third party, not a payment record from the creator.

Details
Time
not stated
Team
not stated
Tools
Claude Code · Hermes OS · n8n
Cost
not disclosed
AI Automations by Jack, a top-ten earner on Skool at roughly $205,821 per month.

Sources Skool Files: AI Automations by Jack AI Automations by Jack on Skool

Reported Jul 2026

$150,000+reported ad network revenue to datecumulative to June 2026, with five-figure monthly income
earnedMaker-documented

Alex FioreAI CentralSite

Alex Fiore teaches busy senior professionals to use AI at work through hands-on tutorials and a daily newsletter.

beehiiv case study with maker quotes and platform data; ad-network portion only, total business is bigger.

Details
Time
not stated
Team
not stated
Tools
Claude Code · n8n · Notion
Cost
not disclosed
Generated $150,000+ in revenue through the beehiiv Ad Network.

Sources beehiiv case study: AI Central AI Central

Reported Jun 2026